Comité actuel (2020-2023)




Timothée Léchot
Président
timothee.lechot@gmail.com
Michèle Crogiez Labarthe
Vice-présidente
michele.crogiez@rom.unibe.ch
Marie-Thérèse Grégoire
Trésorière
mt.gregoire@bluewin.ch
Perrine Besson
Secrétaire
perrine.besson@unine.ch
Roland Kaehr
Conservateur du Musée de Môtiers
Rédacteur du Bulletin
musee.rousseau@bluewin.ch
Martine Noirjean de Ceuninck
Représentante de la BPUN
martine.noirjean@unine.ch
Arthur Friedli
Responsable du site
arthur.friedli@unine.ch

Daniel Schulthess

daniel.schulthess@protonmail.ch
Rossella Baldi rossella.baldi@unine.ch
Alain Cernuschi alain.cernuschi@unil.ch
Thibaud Martinetti thibaud.martinetti@unine.ch
Patrick Vincent patrick.vincent@unine.ch
Nathalie Vuillemin nathalie.vuillemin@unine.ch